Corporate Staff

Headquartered in picturesque Meridian, Idaho, USA, are nextScan’s corporate office, manufacturing, customer support and R&D facility. nextScan also has sales offices in California and New York as well as a satellite support center in Dallas, Texas.

nextScan‘s international footprint has expanded dramatically since the company was founded in 2002.   The company has developed business alliances and re-sellers worldwide to support our expanding customer needs.

nextScans lead engineers and management staff have over 80 years of combined Micrographics Development experience.  This collection of individuals at nextScan developed most of the Microfilm Industry standards such as… Ribbon Scanning technology, NDNP Development, Image Processing Algorithms  and Workflow techniques for film.  Patents for Lumintech (light line strobe technology), Row Scan, and the Eclipse Transport all have the names of nextScan engineers on them!  At nextScan, we are proud to bring you the next generation of High Performance Scanners and Software Solutions.

Executive

Bruce Rennecker
VP and General Manager
brennecker@nextscan.com

Support

Eric Holzer
Manager of Support
eholzer@nextscan.com
(208) 514-4000

Admin/Operations

Debbie Shaner
Director of Operations
dashaner@nextscan.com
(208) 514-4000

West Coast Sales

Roger Noel
Western Regional Manager
roger@nextscan.com
(208) 514-4000

East Coast Sales

Michael Oris
Eastern Regional Manager
moris@nextscan.com
(914) 764-9215

International Business Development

Ernesto Pinal
International Business Development
ernesto@nextscan.com
(208) 514-4007

Sales

Doreen Breish
Director of Sales
doreen@nextscan.com
(208) 514-4000

Marketing

Matt Anderson
Vice President of Marketing
manderson@nextscan.com
(847) 501-3344