Our Staff

Headquartered in picturesque Meridian, Idaho, USA, are nextScan’s corporate office, manufacturing, customer support and R&D facility. nextScan also has a satellite support center in Dallas, Texas.

nextScan‘s international footprint has expanded dramatically since the company was founded in 2002.   The company has developed business alliances and re-sellers worldwide to support our expanding customer needs.

nextScan’s lead engineers and management staff have over 100 years of combined Micrographics Development experience.  This collection of individuals at nextScan developed most of the Microfilm Industry standards such as… Ribbon Scanning technology, NDNP Development, Image Processing Algorithms and Workflow techniques for film.  Patents for Lumintech (light line strobe technology), and the Eclipse Transport all have the names of nextScan engineers on them!  At nextScan, we are proud to bring you the next generation of High-Performance Scanners and Software Solutions.

Executive Team

Doreen Breish

Director of North american Sales

doreen@nextscan.com
+1-208-514-4048

roger noel nextscan

Roger Noel

Western Regional Sales Manager

roger@nextscan.com
+1-208-514-4002

Neil Milkowski

Eastern Regional Sales Manager

neil@nextscan.com
+1-715-570-5117

rich chaney nextscan

Rich Chaney

General Manager & Vice President

rchaney@nextscan.com
+1-208-514-4000

Joshua Hill

Plant Controller

jhill@nextscan.com
+1-208-514-4000

Marshall Breish

Manager of Technical Support Services

marshall@nextscan.com
+1-208-514-4000

Darrell Leber

Production Engineering Manager

dleber@nextscan.com
+1-208-514-4000

Kurt Breish

VP of Engineering

kurt@nextscan.com
+1-208-514-4000

Matt Anderson

VP of Marketing

manderson@nextscan.com
+1-208-514-4000

Special offer

All Archives can take advantage of exclusive savings on any nextScan Microfilm Conversion Scanner.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.